The Congregational Church of Westborough logo

Growing Faith

Lenten Triads

These groups can be 3 or 4 people. There are a number of volenteer leaders looking for people to join (see below). There is a sign-up sheet in the Church entry or just email a leader.

The purpose of these groups will be to build trust with one another, to learn from one another, and to encourage one another. The groups can meet anytime that the 3-4 people agree to for a total of 60-90 minutes a week, using questions that we will be giving the leaders. Grow in your faith during this special season.

Leader email

Pam Faustine pfaustine@princeton-ma.us

Janet Rivard jrivard@verizon.net

Jennifer Louloudes jenniferlouloudes@yahoo.com

Amanda Borglund borglund@lesley.edu

Marjorie Peairs margy.peairs@gmail.com

Linda Birch birchhouse@verizon.net

Diane and Wayne HutchinsonFontana dlhfontana@gmail.com

Rich Bouche rrboucher16@aol.com

Nancy Hubbard nehubba5@yahoo.com

Marilyn Lyle mjLyle@charter.net

Kathy Reynolds kreynolds118@comcast.net

Amy Glennonamy jglennon@gmail.com

Karen Hutchinson millarhutch@aol.com,

Theresa DiMeo theresadimeo@hotmail.com

Brenda Lord brenda.lord@staples.com

Carrie Brown carriebrown67@aol.com

Linda Borglundl borglund@aol.com

Elena Moska lmoskal.elena@gmail.com

Pastor Paul phsangree@gmail.com

Rev. Elaine revelaineg@aol.com

Ted Jaworski tjaw2000@aol.com

Diane and Wayne Hutchinson-Fontana's group is for couples, and the women leaders and men leaders generally want to lead groups open to their gender, though most are open to exceptions.

Watch this page for updates.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon